Sofia October Group Gift

Sofia Fair Skintone (Doll)

About this Gift:

I just want to let you know that this Gift is exclusive to members this October. It will not be set to non-members access. Simply because there is a full version of this skin line coming out soon.

This has 3 skin variation of the style shown above — without eyebrow, blonde eyebrow and brown eyebrow in Rosy Fair Skintone.

Also, the new MainShop is partially done but I wouldn’t want to be delayed for my group gift. I hope you like my October gift as well as my new MainStore ^.^

PS:  The new MainStore is partly mesh, most of my vendor displays are now mesh. If you do not have a Mesh Viewer, don’t worry you can still get the group gift. The new group gift location is at the new Group Member’s Area, where I intend to fill in with “group member’s  only access” items (ye it’s not just skin).

Leave a Comment

