50% OFF PROMO DISCOUNT TO ALL MEMBERS

50% OFF PROMO
For all who actually visit my blog, it’s my RL Birthday ;p
That’s why I called it special <3
Although, I hate aging, can't allow to stop time, rofl!
I started 31st of July SLT because I am already 31. *woots*
Gonna feel much more younger than before, though.

7 days — usually I brainwash myself for 1 week to not think that I am on that age ;p
Hey, I’m still young, right? I am still on the calendar ;p

Also, Ira has been released at the MainShop!
These Neutral Packs are only 400L$ ;))

Ira Pale Neutral Pack
Ira Light Neutral Pack
Ira Tan Neutral Pack

Love you all!

Leave a Comment

